Girls Tennis - Schedule

Monday, August 9, 2021
RESULTS
Princeton 3, Talawanda 2
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
RESULTS
Roger Bacon 3, Northwest 2
Badin 5, Harrison 0
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
RESULTS
Princeton 4, Harrison 1
Seton 5, Talawanda 0
Monday, August 16, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 4, Taylor 1
Ross 3, Monroe 0
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
RESULTS
Colerain 5, Northwest 0
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
RESULTS
Madeira 3, Northwest 2
Talawanda 3, Little Miami 2
Harrison 5, Taylor 0
Saturday, August 21, 2021
RESULTS
Turpin OTCA Tourney 5, Ross 0
Harrison 3, Western Brown 2
Monday, August 23, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 4, Ross 1
Talawanda 4, Fenwick 1
Princeton 5, Northwest 0
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Talawanda 0
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 5, Talawanda 0
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RESULTS
Mariemont 5, Harrison 0
Monday, August 30, 2021
RESULTS
Badin 5, Northwest 0
Ross 5, Mercy McAuley 0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 4, Madison 1
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
RESULTS
Goshen 4, Northwest 1
7 Hills B 4, Talawanda 1
Ross 4, Harrison 1
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 4, Northwest 1
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 3, Monroe 2
Roger Bacon 3, Northwest 2
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 3, Colerain 2
Northwest 5, Taylor 0
Harrison 4, Middletown 1
Thursday, September 9, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest 4, Edgewood 1
Ross 4, Talawanda 1
Saturday, September 11, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 5, Harrison 0
Monday, September 13, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 5, Hamilton 0
Edgewood 4, Miamisburg 1
Ross 5, Fenwick 0
Seton B 4, Harrison 1
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 5, Edgewood 0
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
RESULTS
Valley View 5, Edgewood 0
Talawanda 3, Lebanon 2
Ross 5, Middletown 0
Colerain 5, Northwest 0
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 5, Edgewood 0
Talawanda 5, Taylor 0
Harrison 3, Northwest 2
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 5, Western Brown 0
Monday, September 20, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 5, Hamilton 0
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS
Madison 4, Edgewood 1
Ross 5, Northwest 0
Harrison 3, Talawanda 2
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison 4, Edgewood 1
Thursday, September 23, 2021
RESULTS
CC 3, Edgewood 2
Edgewood 4, CC 1
Ross at Coaches Classic   score not reported
Saturday, September 25, 2021
RESULTS
Ross at Coaches Classic   score not reported
Coaches Classic at Northwest   score not reported
Monday, September 27, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 4, West Carrollton 1
Northwest 5, Hamilton 0
Ross 5, Taylor- *Senior Night 0
Valley View 5, Talawanda 0
Harrison 3, Mercy-McAuley 2
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood 3, Middletown 2
Ross 4, Lebanon 1
McAuley 3, Talawanda 2
Harrison 3, Colerain 2
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 5, Hamilton 0
Thursday, September 30, 2021
RESULTS
Ross at SWOC Tournament   score not reported
Talawanda at SWOC Tournament   score not reported
Harrison at SWOC Tournament   score not reported
Edgewood at SWOC Tournament   score not reported
Northwest at SWOC Tournament   score not reported
Monday, October 4, 2021
RESULTS
Madison 3, Talawanda 2
Northwest at West Clermont   score not reported
Madeira at Harrison   Canceled
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison at Sectionals   score not reported
Thursday, October 7, 2021
RESULTS
Northwest at Sectionals   score not reported
Monday, October 11, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 3, Talawanda 2
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
RESULTS
Ross at Madeira   score not reported