Girls Swimming - Schedule

Saturday, December 4, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Lawrenceburg Invitational    10:00 AM Lawrenceburg HS
Ross at Lawrenceburg Invitational    10:00 AM Lawrenceburg HS
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Hamilton    6:00 PM Fitton YMCA
Thursday, December 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at East Central & Milan    6:00 PM East Central HS
Saturday, December 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Harrison    8:45 AM Lawrenceburg High School
Ross at Harrison Invitational    9:30 AM Lawrenceburg HS
Harrison Invitational at Harrison    9:30 AM Lawrenceburg HS
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wilmington & Clinton Massie at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Thursday, December 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at South Dearborn    6:00 PM South Dearborn HS
Friday, December 17, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Talawanda Tri-Meet    6:00 PM Miami University
Ross & Fairfield at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Saturday, December 18, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Harrison    10:00 AM Lawrenceburg HS
Talawanda at Butler Invitational    12:00 PM Wright State University
Ross at Colerain    12:30 PM Powel Crosley YMCA
Edgewood at Harrison    TBA Lawrenceburg High School
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Talawanda Invitational    12:00 PM Miami University
Brave Invitational at Talawanda    12:00 PM Miami University
Ross at Brave Invitational    12:30 PM Miami University
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Badin    3:30 PM Fitton YMCA
Thursday, January 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Harrison & Little Miami at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Friday, January 7, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Hamilton & Ross    5:30 PM Fitton YMCA
Ross at Hamilton & Talawanda    5:30 PM Fitton YMCA
Saturday, January 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Harrison    9:00 AM Lawrenceburg High School
Talawanda at Larry Lyons Diving Invitational    9:00 AM Sycamore High School
Hamilton and Edgewood at Harrison    10:00 AM Lawrenceburg HS
Talawanda at Larry Lyons Swimming Invitational    1:00 PM Sycamore High School
Ross at St. Bernard Elmwood    2:00 PM St. Bernard Elmwood HS
Sunday, January 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Bellbrook    TBA West Carrolton YMCA
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Hamilton and Fairfield    5:30 PM Fairfield YMCA
Saturday, January 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Southwest Ohio Classic    7:00 AM Miami University
Harrison at Classic    8:30 AM Miami University
Southwest Ohio Officials' Classic Prelims at Talawanda    9:00 AM Miami University
Talawanda at Southwest Ohio Officials' Classic Finals    6:30 PM St. Xavier High School
Sunday, January 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Southwest Ohio Classic    7:00 AM Miami University
Harrison at Classic    8:30 AM Miami University
Southwest Ohio Officials' Classic Prelims at Talawanda    9:00 AM Miami University
Talawanda at Southwest Ohio Officials' Classic Finals    6:30 PM St. Xavier High School
Friday, January 21, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Talawanda    5:30 PM Corwin M Nixon Aquatic Center
Edgewood & Bellbrook at Talawanda    6:00 PM Miami University
Saturday, January 22, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at South Dearborn    11:00 AM South Dearborn HS
Edgewood at Hamilton    12:00 PM Fitton YMCA
Harrison at Hamilton Relay Meet    1:00 PM Fitton YMCA
Talawanda at JV Invitational    TBA St. Xavier High School
Monday, January 24, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lawrenceburg at Harrison    6:00 PM Lawrenceburg HS
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Roger Bacon and Purcell Marian    7:00 PM St. Bernard HS
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Fairfield    5:00 PM Fairfield YMCA
Saturday, January 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at SWOC Championship    5:30 PM Miami University
SWOC Championships at Talawanda    5:30 PM Miami University
Harrison at SWOC Championships    6:00 PM Miami University
Friday, February 4, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Badin (Senior Night)    4:15 PM Fitton YMCA
Saturday, February 5, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Badin and Edgewood at Harrison    10:00 AM Lawrenceburg HS
Edgewood at Harrison    9:00 PM Lawrenceburg High School
Saturday, February 12, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Sectionals    11:30 AM St. Xavier HS
Talawanda at Sectional Diving Meet    4:30 PM West Clermont High School
Talawanda at Sectional Swimming Meet    TBA St. Xavier High School
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
District Diving Meet at Talawanda    TBA Miami University